Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgery

Advanced Aesthetics Lopez Plastic Surgery

Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgery located in Boerne, Alamo Heights, New Braunfels, Spring Branch, & San Antonio, TX

118 total reviews

Dr. Manuel A. Lopez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manuel Lopez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRENDA D.
Submitted 05/17/20
EXCELLENT CARE, KNOWLEGEABLE AND ANSWERS ALL MY QUESTIONS. TOP NOTCH!*
Blanca U.
Submitted 05/14/20
Joey is the best! We LOVE her! Thank you for continuing to provide superb service. *
Kristina G.
Submitted 05/14/20
Wonderful staff and experience! Highly recommend!! :)*
J C.
Submitted 05/13/20
very professional and exceptional customer service. Ms. Dixon-Julian depth of knowledge and years of experience provides expert skill and confidence to client to make best choice for their need. She is delightful as she is professional. Her staff extremely accommodating. Hunter at front desk went above and beyond in service during paying for visit.*
Rebecca D.
Submitted 05/13/20
Always a pleasure!*
Pamela T.
Submitted 05/13/20
I have been seeing Ashley for at least five years and would not consider going anywhere else. The staff is amazing! Helpful, kind, thoughtful and welcoming. Dr. Lopez has got to be one of the nicest people I have met and extremely knowledgeable, personable and a professional. *
Patricia M.
Submitted 05/13/20
Always being honest - safe with process*
NIcole G.
Submitted 05/13/20
Joey and her team are the best. They care for their patients like they are their own family and we couldn't ask for anything more.*
Cheryl G.
Submitted 05/13/20
Ashley is the best! Although I had to wait a bit to see her that day, she was well worth that wait! Started seeing results two days later! Amazing!! I can’t wait to go back for fillers! *
Crystal G.
Submitted 05/13/20
Lovely office staff. Very clean and safe. Ashley was wonderful!*
Dana W.
Submitted 05/13/20
Ashley is always amazing. *
Janie S.
Submitted 05/13/20
All good and simple*
Denise M.
Submitted 05/13/20
Ashley and the team in New Braunfels are very professional and I appreciate the care they took to maintain safety during my treatment.*
Desiree B.
Submitted 05/12/20
I Love Vicky! I have been going to see her for the last two years for Botox and fillers and have no intention of going anywhere but to her. She is Very thorough and for that I get excellent results. She’s the best! *
Jennifer B.
Submitted 05/12/20
Another Amazing Visit with Joey Dixon of Advanced Aesthetics! Dr. Lopez and his entire Staff provide exceptional services with miraculous outcomes! Thanks so much to all of you!*
Vicki J.
Submitted 04/22/20
Ashley, Kendall and Crystal were amazing!! I was treated with respect and care. They are a very caring and fun staff! I will not be going anywhere else for my treatments.*
Irene M.
Submitted 03/22/20
Vickie is the complete face aesthetics professional. Not only does she keep up with product changes, she as an artistic eye for flaws and solutions. I recommend her, always.*
Melanie H.
Submitted 03/18/20
Ashley was great! Staff was awesome!*
Marla T.
Submitted 03/18/20
The office is friendly and very professional. I have recommended two friends.*
Peggy D.
Submitted 03/18/20
Very professional very clean. I have been a client of Dr. Lopez’s for many years at the Alamo Heights location have always been pleased*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person