Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgery

Advanced Aesthetics Lopez Plastic Surgery

Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgery located in Boerne, Alamo Heights, New Braunfels, & San Antonio, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
363 total reviews

Dr. Manuel A. Lopez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manuel Lopez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dayna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Great as always. Ashley is amazing and caring. Always is so thorough and professional. I never feel rushed or hurried out. She always makes sure I am getting what I need and that we are on the same page. Front desk does a great job and always very welcoming. Her assistant is equally as awesome as Ashley. She is always so friendly and upbeat. I appreciate everyone!*
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Ashley is exceptional in every way!*
Dena D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Ashley and the office staff in New Braunfels are awesome!*
Barbra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
I am extremely happy with the total care I’ve received from Dr. Lopez and his associates!*
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
I choose to see Ashley for Botox injections because she is highly competent and fast! Additionally, Ashley's compassion for her patients is definitely appreciated!*
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Once I turned 60, I began to observe more wrinkles and aging in my face. After researching and trying other plastic surgeons, I was reluctant to pursue any further help. However, I came across Dr. Lopez and was over and abundantly satisfied with his work. I had some surgery performed by him as well as injections performed by Ashley and I was very satisfied that I trust him for any plastic surgeries in the future. His staff especially Ashley are extremely knowledgeable in using lifting techniques. During my experiences, I trust Dr. Lopez and Ashley completely. Thank you so much for all you have done. *
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
I am 71 and have always tried to take good care of my skin - but let's face it, age and stress and gravity are just too hard to "fight" alone, and I knew I needed help! I set up an appointment with Vicki at Advanced Aesthetics, and basically told her to "start at the top and just move down!" :) She recommended the Morpheus8 for my face and did a FABULOUS job! I would have been content looking 65, but she made me look 55!! And I have heard testimonials about this treatment and how much it hurts - let me say, I felt NO PAIN at all!!! Vicki and her staff did a great job of numbing me up!! :) I then wanted my lips plumped and again, Vicki came through! If I could kiss myself, I would - my lips look AWESOME!!! I noticed my hands were looking a bit worn out due to age, sun damage, etc. Vicki injected them and plumped them right up and they look WONDERFUL!!! She also softened my "turkey neck" area so I no longer feel I have to wear a scarf or turtleneck in the summer!! :) To summarize - ladies, do something for yourself - book an appointment with Vicki and at least listen to her recommendations. I promise, you won't regret anything she does! I have never felt so confident, and so beautiful - 71 is LOOKING GOOD!!! Thank you Vicki and all your staff for making me feel so happy! :) Love you all......Tricia *
Lillie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
My first time at the New Braunfels location. Ashley and her associates were wonderful. *
Alysha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Amazing *
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Ashley is the best! Made me feel so comfortable and was so thorough. My go to woman from now on!*
Sherry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Amazing.*
Korina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Had a great experience, would recommend!! *
Rayne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
Staff are all very helpful and friendly. They always make me feel at home. Highly recommended.*
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Love Ashley. She is so good at what she does and has a great eye. Its never too much. She actually makes a slightly painful situation enjoyable! :)*
Kim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Ashley is awesome!*
Leslie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
I've been seeing Dr. Lopez for over a year with surgery, and other beneficial services. Dr. Lopez as well as his staff is excellent in every way. His practice is a well oiled machine. Your in great hands their is know doubt. *
Eileen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Lopez and his staff are unique in how well they work together. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Lopez’s for about 6 or 7 years, first going for a pre-cancer thing on my eyelid but now also go for tweaks for aging skin and see his PA, Ashley. So much more than a physicians assistant to me, she has become a friend and it’s actually a treat to go:). All the staff is very inviting and extremely engaging, always remembering who I am and seem generally happy to see me…how often can you say that about a doctors staff? Dr. Lopez has been the surgeon for two of my friends and/or their children who have been in accidents and needed facial reconstruction and they are living perfectly normal lives, grateful for what he gave them back, normal lives. An easy recommendation:)*
Janie S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
I have been very happy with Ashley. She is very professional and friendly .*
Renee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Ashley is amazing! Always takes the time to make sure I am comfortable with my choices.*
Gloria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Ashley Boyd Blevins Was amazing. She took time to answer my questions. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person