Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgery

Advanced Aesthetics Lopez Plastic Surgery

Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgery located in Boerne, Alamo Heights, New Braunfels, & San Antonio, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
363 total reviews

Dr. Manuel A. Lopez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manuel Lopez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
I love Ashley the PA who administered my filler and botox*
Michelle D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
Joey always takes her time to consult and make sure I get desired results!*
SUE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
I will be 80 in June. Ashley made me look like I am 40 again. I am so excited about the enormous change in my face. The experience was painless. Ashley and her assistant took very special care to make everything perfect. I highly recommend them for the procedure to make patients who wants to feel better about themselves and look younger. *
Carmen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Satisfied with all the information I received. *
Louise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
My husband and I love our Botox treatments and results! The staff is amazing!! *
Maureen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Friendly - thorough- efficient- on time*
Diane V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
I completely trust Dr. Lopez with his recommendations on what’s the best treatment for me. I love the results I get!!!*
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
I was very pleased with my visit all the staff was very helpful and I Dr. Lopez was very good explaining what my procedure would be and the after care. *
Geri F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Very professional. Staff goes out of their way to ensure your experience is positive.*
Veronica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
dr lopez answered my questions and provided advice on a plan to move forward*
Debbie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
Vicki and team are incredibly knowledgeable, professional and genuinely sincere in helping individuals achieve their goals. They are caring and confident. Both the Alamo Heights and Sonterra locations are exceptionally clean, comfortable and calming. I have had both surgical and non surgical treatments and have been happy with the results. I trust the Lopez group and recommend them as a premier option in their field of expertise. *
Charmaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/19
Vicki is great. Went back for my 2 week follow up after my first Dysport injections and she looked at my results and did a little more to make sure all was evened out. Been going for years to them. Great ladies!*
MARGO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
I am such a devoted fan of Dr. Manuel Lopez and his staff. Everyone is very professional and friendly. I am especially thrilled with Vicky Brewer's ability, talent & personal customer service she displays.*
Melissa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Great doctor, great staff. I am complaining satisfied with my results. Dr Lopez is the best!*
Alma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Excellent care and great staff *
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Joey and all the staff are amazing , very professional and always willing to help me with any needs. I just love all of them...thank you for always taking such great care of me .*
Yolanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr López visit was a follow up from my eye surgery n he told all looked well. Assistant came in n did the trimming on my eyes n explained creams I needed to use from here on til next visit. Very nice office n staff. *
G B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Good! Great place!*
Tami G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
Vert personable and made me feel comfortable and informed. Very happy with all results. *
Carmen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
Vicki is the best!!!!Always greets you with a smile.Always makes me feel welcome ❤️*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person