Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgery

Advanced Aesthetics Lopez Plastic Surgery

Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgery located in Boerne, Alamo Heights, New Braunfels, & San Antonio, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
355 total reviews

Dr. Manuel A. Lopez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 355 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manuel Lopez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Knowledgeable, experienced and personal. *
Teri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I’ve been going to Ashley for years and absolutely love her and have 100% confidence in her recommendations. She is always honest and has never tried to “sell” me on a procedure. Every visit to their office is so enjoyable and the entire team is so friendly. Also Dr. Lopez has performed 2 surgeries on my face following skin cancer removal. I will never go anywhere else!*
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Ashley always does an amazing job!*
Ginger M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Ashley does my injections and always leaves me looking fabulous! I trust her with my face completely. *
Joey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Joey does my Botox, fillers, micro needling on my neck and PRP for my thinning hair. She is great in that she listens first and then acts. She knows I want a more natural look and never overdoes anything. She also tells me honestly how much something will or will not work. I love working with her. I feel as if I can trust her and that is worth everything to me. *
Kimberlee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Ashley is the Gold standard when it comes to injectables! Her skill/experience is bar none! Thank you for keeping me looking my best!*
Jorge C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Ashley is very professional. She didn’t leave me any bruises and she applied the correct dose for my Botox forhead.*
Tina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Ashley (and her team) are the best. I have no reservations whatsoever about giving her my highest rating. *
Lillie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Ashley in New Braunfels is awesome!*
Lucy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
Dr. Lopez listened patiently, then he answered all my questions.*
Candace C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
I love this place. Ashley Blevens PA is the most amazing provider ever! She really truly cares about each patient and her interactions and conversations are a clear sign that she cares passionately about her role and patients. Not only that but her work is precise and excellent. I would more than HIGHLY recommend this practice. To make it even better, everyone in that practice are top notch professionals! Pleasant and professional. *
Missy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Amazing results. Great care. Such a sweet and courteous staff. *
Kalee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Ashley always does a great job! *
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Always great! Everyone from the front desk to the Fabulous Joey! Thank you! *
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
I have my Botox done by Ashley Boyd-Blevins, PA-C. She is awesome.*
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
I’m always happy with my results.*
Beth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Ashley and kendal are the best !*
Kimberlee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
I am a client of PA Niccole Campbell for weight/nutrition management and PA Ashley Blevins for injectables, and I highly recommend both. The communication and care is excellent, and the results are top-notch! Very happy to have found them five years ago and will look no further, despite many available choices. A terrific med spa!! *
Ginger M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Ashley and her team are always amazing! *
A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Vicky is the best. Always*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person