Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgery

Advanced Aesthetics Lopez Plastic Surgery

Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgery located in Boerne, Alamo Heights, New Braunfels, & San Antonio, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
362 total reviews

Dr. Manuel A. Lopez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manuel Lopez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
PA Ashley is a master of fillers and Botox. And she and the staff there are so attentive and kind. Great results! *
Lillie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Ashley always knows what I need! Love her!*
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
I would like to acknowledge Vicki Brewer on the exceptional work she has done on me. She has done several treatments on my face for several years and not once have I had a bad experience. I recently had sculptor on my face. The treatment is a little uncomfortable, but the results are amazing. She knows exactly how and what to do to get that perfect look on your face. I highly recommend her if you're looking into getting any kind of facial treatments such as fillers, botox and sculptra. She's the BEST!!!! *
Deon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Let's be honest, our face is the first thing people see & we all want to look our best, but most of us don't have unlimited funds to spend on it either. Ashley truly recognizes this & took her time explaining every option WITHOUT upselling!! She gave me the attention & results every person deserves when making a decision about their journey to looking their best!!! I highly recommend her and if u ever need further work, Dr. Lopez did my husband's skin graft after some nasty skin cancer on his head. The man is truly gifted & my guess is everyone in his office is pretty amazing!!! Deon *
Natalie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
The most professional, knowledgeable and courteous staff! Great experience!*
Shawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Great!!*
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Everyone that I have met that works in Dr. Lopez’s office is so nice and professional. I hi to Ashley for Botox and she’s so amazing and knowledgeable!*
Marcie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Knowledgeable, experienced and personal. *
Teri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I’ve been going to Ashley for years and absolutely love her and have 100% confidence in her recommendations. She is always honest and has never tried to “sell” me on a procedure. Every visit to their office is so enjoyable and the entire team is so friendly. Also Dr. Lopez has performed 2 surgeries on my face following skin cancer removal. I will never go anywhere else!*
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Ashley always does an amazing job!*
Ginger M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Ashley does my injections and always leaves me looking fabulous! I trust her with my face completely. *
Joey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Joey does my Botox, fillers, micro needling on my neck and PRP for my thinning hair. She is great in that she listens first and then acts. She knows I want a more natural look and never overdoes anything. She also tells me honestly how much something will or will not work. I love working with her. I feel as if I can trust her and that is worth everything to me. *
Kimberlee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Ashley is the Gold standard when it comes to injectables! Her skill/experience is bar none! Thank you for keeping me looking my best!*
Jorge C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Ashley is very professional. She didn’t leave me any bruises and she applied the correct dose for my Botox forhead.*
Tina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Ashley (and her team) are the best. I have no reservations whatsoever about giving her my highest rating. *
Lillie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Ashley in New Braunfels is awesome!*
Lucy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
Dr. Lopez listened patiently, then he answered all my questions.*
Candace C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
I love this place. Ashley Blevens PA is the most amazing provider ever! She really truly cares about each patient and her interactions and conversations are a clear sign that she cares passionately about her role and patients. Not only that but her work is precise and excellent. I would more than HIGHLY recommend this practice. To make it even better, everyone in that practice are top notch professionals! Pleasant and professional. *
Missy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Amazing results. Great care. Such a sweet and courteous staff. *
Kalee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Ashley always does a great job! *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person