Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgery

Advanced Aesthetics Lopez Plastic Surgery

Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgery located in Boerne, Alamo Heights, New Braunfels, Spring Branch, & San Antonio, TX

190 total reviews

Dr. Manuel A. Lopez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manuel Lopez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel H.
Submitted 07/21/21
AWESOME! NO PAIN! *
RACHEL K.
Submitted 07/20/21
She really listens to my concerns. Results are consistent and successful! *
Carrie M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Ashley is the best! Quick, responsive, and does a great job :)*
Lily S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Good experience.*
Vicki H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Love, Love, Love, Ashley!! Finally found a home for my aesthetic needs! She took her time listening to what I had experienced in the past and what I was looking to achieve. One week post Botox, I am very happy with the results. *
Ronni L.
Submitted 07/03/21
Ashley is always the best!! *
Dawn L.
Submitted 06/28/21
Great!!*
Kristine Z.
Submitted 06/22/21
Ashley and the staff in New Braunfels are always friendly, professional, and take time to answer any questions I may have.*
Kate C.
Submitted 05/31/21
Love Ashley. She's the best. *
Nicole C.
Submitted 05/30/21
Love everything about my experience. I see Ashley B for my Botox and she is fantastic. Really listens to what I want and helped guide me into the right Injection amount. Thanks Ashley *
Brooke C.
Submitted 05/25/21
Love Ashley. She is not only excellent at what she does, she also takes her time and listens to her clients. *
Simone L.
Submitted 05/25/21
As always, everyone was professional yet very personable. I go in a bit unsure of myself and Ashley is very reassuring and does and outstanding job of getting it just right. Her assistant (I’m so sorry! She’s so lovely and I forgot her name!) is really sweet. She’s very thorough and listens to all my chatter. I would never go to any of those ‘salons’. They are so clean, everything is in its place and I feel very catered to.*
Lisa H.
Submitted 05/25/21
Very welcoming and pleasant.*
Deborah B.
Submitted 05/25/21
Love love love Ashley!!!! Never over done and really knows what you need !!!*
Dena D.
Submitted 05/25/21
Ashley is great! <3*
Ava H.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Lopez did eye lift surgery for me a few years ago and I’ve just gone back to the office to get Botox and fillers with Vicki. Experienced and talented and kind are the words I would use to describe them both. I trust them totally to choose what’s best for me to get the results I’m interested in. At 71 years old — they have shown me it’s not too late to try new things in the effort to look my best while growing older. Thanks to you both and the staff there that are all so nice and helpful. *
Sarah Beth S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Ashley blevins is amazing! Did exactly what I needed when I was not even positive of what I needed! *
T L.
Submitted 05/03/21
Ashley is a miracle worker. I will not go anywhere else*
Laurie T.
Submitted 04/27/21
I'm very pleased w/ my results. When I explained what my goals were (with fillers) Ashley explained everything and then did a lovely job. Kendall and Sylvia were also friendly and efficient.*
Kym S.
Submitted 04/25/21
Ashley is the best :)*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person