Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgery

Advanced Aesthetics Lopez Plastic Surgery

Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgery located in Boerne, Alamo Heights, New Braunfels, Spring Branch, & San Antonio, TX

174 total reviews

Dr. Manuel A. Lopez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manuel Lopez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah Beth S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Ashley blevins is amazing! Did exactly what I needed when I was not even positive of what I needed! *
T L.
Submitted 05/03/21
Ashley is a miracle worker. I will not go anywhere else*
Laurie T.
Submitted 04/27/21
I'm very pleased w/ my results. When I explained what my goals were (with fillers) Ashley explained everything and then did a lovely job. Kendall and Sylvia were also friendly and efficient.*
Kym S.
Submitted 04/25/21
Ashley is the best :)*
Pervin B.
Submitted 04/22/21
I love Ashley and her nurse! She is professional and very kind! Awesome team you guys have *
Sherry L.
Submitted 04/22/21
Great experience each time I am there. Ashley is awesome. Very informative and explains the procedure so you feel comfortable with your decisions. Truly love these guys.*
Angie B.
Submitted 04/20/21
Excellent visit.*
Susan C.
Submitted 04/18/21
Always have a good experience. Staff is courteous*
Kerry F.
Submitted 04/13/21
I see Ashley for Botox injections and could not be happier with my results! The staff are friendly and professional and their New Braunfels location makes it super convenient. Nothing but 5 stars! *
Elisabeth C.
Submitted 04/12/21
Ashley is the best in town! She listens to your needs and knows what she's doing. Highly recommend!*
Elisabeth C.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr Lopez has a wonderful demeanor to match his talents. Very happy with my results so far though only 3 months out. He is always available for questions or concerns. Highly recommend!*
Audra O.
Submitted 04/11/21
I was visiting from out of town and read great reviews on Dr. Lopez and staff. I particularly was interested in getting botox and called for an appointment last minute. They were able to work me in and the entire experience was great. Everything ran smoothly and efficiently, on time, the lobby was clean, the process for COVID was on point, and I never felt unsafe. The staff was friendly, and my injector was GREAT!! Very knowledgeable and helpful. *
Theresa G.
Submitted 04/01/21
Fabulous! Ashley is so professional, courteous and knowledgeable. *
Ginger M.
Submitted 03/31/21
Ashley is always amazing! She keeps me looking fresh and natural.*
Vicki J.
Submitted 03/30/21
Ashley and Kendall took excellent care of me. They are the best and always treat me like a valued patient.*
Melissa R.
Submitted 03/23/21
Ashley is the best! Advanced Aesthetics provides a calm, positive atmosphere where you feel comfortable and relaxed throughout your visit.*
Senisa B.
Submitted 03/23/21
Ashley is the best!!*
Tami B.
Submitted 03/22/21
Love Ashley! She was very caring and knowledgeable! All the staff I met were exceptional! Highly recommend!*
Gina M.
Submitted 03/16/21
Absolutely love Ashley and the New Braunfels office. *
Venice K.
Submitted 03/12/21
Ashley, Kendall, and Sylvia do a great job making you feel relaxed.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person