Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgery

Advanced Aesthetics Lopez Plastic Surgery

Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgery located in Boerne, Alamo Heights, New Braunfels, Spring Branch, & San Antonio, TX

127 total reviews

Dr. Manuel A. Lopez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manuel Lopez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen J.
Submitted 09/23/20
I love Ashley & all the office staff! I won’t go anywhere else!*
Karen B.
Submitted 09/16/20
I truly appreciate the time Ashley spent consulting with me regarding my skincare needs. Ashley helped me decide which course of treatment would produce the results I was looking for. I will definitely continue to use Ashley for future skincare aesthetics.*
Alexandra G.
Submitted 09/13/20
I had a wonderful experience! Was explained all the options and am loving my results - thank you! *
Jaime P.
Submitted 09/12/20
Ashley is always so patient and takes great care of me. I always appreciate the time she takes to get things perfect and make me happy. She truly is the best!!!*
Tammy R.
Submitted 09/10/20
Ashley is simply the best!*
Kym S.
Submitted 09/05/20
Ashley is the best *
Lynda S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Miss Ashley is amazing. I love how I look after she takes care of me. She is also very gentle and competent. *
Nanette K.
Submitted 08/30/20
What a fabulous experience with cool sculpting. Ashley and her assistant made sure everything was perfect *
Denise G.
Submitted 08/18/20
Ashley and everyone in the New Braunfels office are outstanding.*
Diane K.
Submitted 08/06/20
Ashley is very professional and great at what she does!! I recommend all my friends to her.*
Julie B.
Submitted 07/28/20
I love Ashley and the staff is so friendly! I am always happy with my results! Thank you! *
Melinda M.
Submitted 07/27/20
All my experiences with Ashley and the staff have been nothing less than exceptional. Such a skilled professional that I would highly recommend ........*
Mary C.
Submitted 07/27/20
Love Ashley *
Hector T.
Submitted 07/27/20
I looove going in for my appointments. The staff are super friendly and professional and knowledgeable. I feel so comfortable asking my questions. I always want to go back as soon as I can! The office environment is awesome and makes you feel comfortable. *
Karen M.
Submitted 07/27/20
I've been very happy with Dr. Lopez and he did a brow lift for me - great and little down time. He is wonderful. I've been going to Ashley for filler and she is also great. *
Macy B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Great service*
Julie F.
Submitted 07/27/20
I had an appointment with Ashley, P.A for lip filler and Botox. She was very friendly and listened to my needs. She did a great job on my lips! Love them! I will definitely go back and see her again for follow ups. *
Kemah B.
Submitted 07/24/20
Ashley and Kendall made me feel very comfortable and cared for. They did an amazing job and made the experience stress-free for me. I appreciate their hard work, and I will absolutely come back in the future if I decide to do more!*
Russell H.
Submitted 07/22/20
It couldn’t have been run any smoother ! They are excelling in keeping Clients safe . Vicki is always the best *
Ashleigh T.
Submitted 07/18/20
My experiences have always been wonderful! *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person