Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgery

Advanced Aesthetics Lopez Plastic Surgery

Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgery located in Boerne, Alamo Heights, New Braunfels, Spring Branch, & San Antonio, TX

212 total reviews

Dr. Manuel A. Lopez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manuel Lopez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Korina D.
Submitted 10/05/21
Had a great experience, would recommend!! *
Rayne K.
Submitted 09/26/21
Staff are all very helpful and friendly. They always make me feel at home. Highly recommended.*
Kathleen C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Love Ashley. She is so good at what she does and has a great eye. Its never too much. She actually makes a slightly painful situation enjoyable! :)*
Kim S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Ashley is awesome!*
Leslie T.
Submitted 09/22/21
I've been seeing Dr. Lopez for over a year with surgery, and other beneficial services. Dr. Lopez as well as his staff is excellent in every way. His practice is a well oiled machine. Your in great hands their is know doubt. *
Eileen C.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Lopez and his staff are unique in how well they work together. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Lopez’s for about 6 or 7 years, first going for a pre-cancer thing on my eyelid but now also go for tweaks for aging skin and see his PA, Ashley. So much more than a physicians assistant to me, she has become a friend and it’s actually a treat to go:). All the staff is very inviting and extremely engaging, always remembering who I am and seem generally happy to see me…how often can you say that about a doctors staff? Dr. Lopez has been the surgeon for two of my friends and/or their children who have been in accidents and needed facial reconstruction and they are living perfectly normal lives, grateful for what he gave them back, normal lives. An easy recommendation:)*
Janie S.
Submitted 09/17/21
I have been very happy with Ashley. She is very professional and friendly .*
Renee M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Ashley is amazing! Always takes the time to make sure I am comfortable with my choices.*
Gloria K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Ashley Boyd Blevins Was amazing. She took time to answer my questions. *
Katie P.
Submitted 09/07/21
Ashley is professional and knowledgeable. I felt she took great care in answering my questions. The staff is wonderful and made me feel very comfortable during my visit. *
Pervin B.
Submitted 09/05/21
I love Ashley and her wonderful nurse! Always a great experience when I see them two!*
AMY S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great!!!*
Maria M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Ashley is great! And so is Kendall! They are both friendly and professional. I have recommended Advanced Aesthetics to many of my friends.*
Kellye H.
Submitted 08/24/21
I love coming to your clean and profession offices. Ashley is a miracle worker. Love my new cheeks! *
Lynda N.
Submitted 08/22/21
Ashley is the best! I've been seeing her for years.*
Sandy S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Ashley very professional and knowledgeable *
Macy B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Ashley is the best. I am so glad she takes care of my jaw and does what’s needed to help my TMJ.*
Catherine H.
Submitted 08/17/21
I was in and out in no time with Ashley being very gentle*
Julie R.
Submitted 08/10/21
I value an aesthetic look that seems natural (or like natural looked at 30!). Ashley does an excellent job with Botox and Juvederm, I look like a younger version of myself rather than weird and overfilled. Thank you Ashley!*
Vicki J.
Submitted 07/28/21
Ashley and Kendall are the perfect team and know exactly what’s best for my treatment plan. They are excellent and the best in the business. The front office staff are awesome as well. I highly recommend these ladies.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person