Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgery

Advanced Aesthetics Lopez Plastic Surgery

Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgery located in Boerne, Alamo Heights, New Braunfels, Spring Branch, & San Antonio, TX

42 total reviews

Dr. Manuel A. Lopez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manuel Lopez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irene M.
Submitted 03/22/20
Vickie is the complete face aesthetics professional. Not only does she keep up with product changes, she as an artistic eye for flaws and solutions. I recommend her, always.*
Melanie H.
Submitted 03/18/20
Ashley was great! Staff was awesome!*
Marla T.
Submitted 03/18/20
The office is friendly and very professional. I have recommended two friends.*
Peggy D.
Submitted 03/18/20
Very professional very clean. I have been a client of Dr. Lopez’s for many years at the Alamo Heights location have always been pleased*
Valeria R.
Submitted 03/18/20
I always feel super comfortable with the staff and i love how Ashley does the filler for my lips!! Everyone is super friendly and it’s a really nice office.*
Jayne C.
Submitted 03/17/20
Vicki and her staff are great!!! *
Jackie M.
Submitted 03/17/20
So happy!!*
Karen H.
Submitted 03/16/20
Perfect! Vicki Brewer is the best. Receptionist is terrific.*
Margye N.
Submitted 03/14/20
Wonderful!! Always is. *
Maryann B.
Submitted 03/13/20
Joey and Britney were wonderful to work with. Helpful and informative.*
Allan H.
Submitted 03/12/20
Accidentally broke my nose. Expected need for surgery. Dr Lopez assured me it would heal with without the need for surgery. Thank you Dr Lopez.*
Mary Beth P.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Lopez and his staff are caring, warm and welcoming and the atmosphere of their office is very relaxing. Dr. Lopez is the best of the best in reconstructive and plastic surgery. The esthetic team is professional, knowledgeable and committed to helping patients understand and achieve their esthetic goals. I was surprised at the cost of services, expecting much higher cost. You will not be disappointed by the value, services or care that you receive at Advanced Aesthetics Dr. Lopez Plastic Surgery. I can’t possibly recommend this team more!!*
Mary M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Vickie is great. I enjoy the visits.*
Jessamy D.
Submitted 03/11/20
Best place ever! Totally love the services I receive each and every time. *
Karen M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Ashley is wonderful - she is knowledgeable and I trust her advice for any procedure.*
Jane W.
Submitted 03/11/20
Always pleased ....Ashley is terrific*
Daniella M.
Submitted 03/09/20
I love going to Dr. Manuel Lopez aesthetics office! I see Ashley she’s great I’ve been going for the past 3 years and I’ll be continuing.*
Georgia C.
Submitted 03/09/20
First time to use someone beside a doctor to do my botox and Ashley did a great job just as Dr. Perro said she would.*
Linda L.
Submitted 03/09/20
Very happy with service received, excellent sterile technique.*
Judith S.
Submitted 03/07/20
I love Ashley the PA who administered my filler and botox*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person