Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgery

Advanced Aesthetics Lopez Plastic Surgery

Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgery located in Boerne, Alamo Heights, New Braunfels, & San Antonio, TX

257 total reviews

Dr. Manuel A. Lopez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manuel Lopez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent team, great results*
Erin B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Always wonderful. Fast and efficient.*
Venice K.
Submitted 05/17/22
Ashley did a great job on my botox*
Chris D.
Submitted 05/10/22
Received Botox*
Briana R.
Submitted 05/08/22
Staff is always sweet, Ashley and Kendall are amazing!*
Teresa O.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent*
Kim S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Ashley is amazing with fillers!! She has a terrific sense of aesthetics and what you are trying to achieve! *
Monica R.
Submitted 04/03/22
Dr. Micallef is an ARTIST! I had wonderful experience since the start of my journey with breast augmentation. He really took his time to listen and understand my expectations for the procedure so he could get me where I wanted as healthy and smooth as posible. Post op he was very helpful and his positive energy gave me peace of mind. I can not thank him enough for the way he has changed my life. 100% recommend you see Dr. Micallef asap! *
Janie B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Ashley is the absolute best!! *
Suzi J.
Submitted 03/29/22
My experience with Dr Lopez and his staff has been outstanding. Everyone is helpful, pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. Dr. Lopez has excellent skills and helps put your mind at ease when your anxiety tries to get the best of you. I highly recommend Dr. Lopez. In my opinion, he’s the best!! And, be sure to read his bio. Not only is he a great doctor, he’s an all around good guy!*
Margaret W.
Submitted 03/24/22
Staff is outstanding in every way!*
Sylvia H.
Submitted 03/22/22
Thorough consultation prior to multiple procedures- excellent results!!!*
Dani C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Ashley is fantastic at what she does!*
Eli V.
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr. Micallef restored my quality of life! I needed a corrective surgery on my chest after it was botched by a previous surgeon. Multiple surgeons turned down my case because of the unique challenges it presented, but Dr. Micallef was quick to problem solve and successfully corrected my chest. My patient care coordinator, Louise was also very supportive throughout my experience. I’d highly recommend Dr. Micallef and his staff. *
Vivian M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Ashley always understands what I’m thriving for and achieves it. *
Susan S.
Submitted 03/15/22
The staff and PA Ashley is always so friendly and professional. I appreciate the great patient care they provide.*
Taylor B.
Submitted 03/09/22
I love my experience with Ashley! Always does such a good job on my Botox! Will forever go to her.*
Dawn F.
Submitted 03/08/22
Ashley is the absolute best!*
Gina M.
Submitted 03/06/22
Love office in new Braunfels and love love ashley *
Deborah B.
Submitted 02/23/22
Ashley went over and above to get me in and not make me feel rushed or bad about having to change my appt. thank you Ashley and team *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person