Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgery

Advanced Aesthetics Lopez Plastic Surgery

Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgery located in Boerne, Alamo Heights, New Braunfels, Spring Branch, & San Antonio, TX

149 total reviews

Dr. Manuel A. Lopez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manuel Lopez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

D C.
Submitted 02/24/21
Ashley is amazing! She was so patient with me while answering all my questions. I am so happy with the results! *
Sheri H.
Submitted 02/09/21
Ashley and her assistant are the best! Took me a while to take the plunge on injections, but I am so happy my friend referred me here. They always listen to me and never try to push or over do things. Ashley is so knowledgeable and always makes me feel comfortable at my visit. I look forward to my appointments. *
Alyssa J.
Submitted 02/04/21
I am normally a patient at the Sonterra location, but I LOVE when I am able to schedule in New Braunfels. This office staff (esp. Sylvia) is efficient, kind, and always on it. PA Blevins and Kendall have helped me achieve/maintain my best face and have gone above and beyond to prove they are the best team!*
Jessamy D.
Submitted 02/04/21
Love it!!!*
Brodi E.
Submitted 01/30/21
Absolutely loved my experience. *
Patricia T.
Submitted 01/25/21
Very friendly, professional and informative *
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/20/21
I was referred by Dr. Elizabeth Harris to Dr. Manuel Lopez for Botox. I met with him then with Vicky, R.N. for botox. I was so amazed and pleased with Vicky, she will sit with you and listen and explain different options as to what will work better. I love this place, I will definitey keep going to them and refer them to my friends. *
Georgia C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Ashley has been excellent in every way every time I have seen her.*
Kathleen C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Ashley is the BEST!!!*
Macy B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Ashley is the best! So is her assistant. So helpful and professional *
Kimberlee S.
Submitted 12/15/20
Ashley is excellent with the services I've rev'd, Dysport/Botox/Juvaderm, and I highly recommend her to our New Braunfels community looking for a skilled/knowledgeable professional! *
Stacie P.
Submitted 12/02/20
Ashley is just the BEST. She takes her time to listen and make conservative suggestions that are greatly appreciated.*
Deborah B.
Submitted 12/01/20
Love, Love, Love Ashley and her assistants. They are so experienced and knowledgeable about the different procedures. Never left regretting any decisions I made. Thanks Ashley and team. *
Tabitha C.
Submitted 11/18/20
Everyone was so friendly and professional. First time for fillers and Ashley did such a great job, very pleased with the results.*
Kristy N.
Submitted 11/10/20
Ashley’s the best! *
Suazi H.
Submitted 10/29/20
Wonderful experience! Thorough consultation and very satisfied with the procedure and outcome! *
Jessica C.
Submitted 10/21/20
Fabulous!!!!*
SHERRY L.
Submitted 10/20/20
Ashley is great. Staff is great. Extremely professional and friendly.*
Sue S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Ashley is great. I trust her judgment and have never been disappointed. *
Letty P.
Submitted 10/03/20
Ashley is the best and love all her recommendations. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person