Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgery

Advanced Aesthetics Lopez Plastic Surgery

Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgery located in Boerne, Alamo Heights, New Braunfels, Spring Branch, & San Antonio, TX

97 total reviews

Dr. Manuel A. Lopez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manuel Lopez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha R.
Submitted 07/09/20
Staff is extremely professional and welcoming. *
Julie K.
Submitted 07/09/20
Love seeing Dr. Lopez and his friendly staff! *
Karla C.
Submitted 07/03/20
I had microneedling done by Daniella. She was very kind and pleasant. She did a thorough job and the results were fantastic. I was very pleased and would recommend her and this procedure to others.*
Margo P.
Submitted 07/01/20
Vicky Brewer,RN & her team are very talented professionals, who are kind and attentive to my desired aesthetic outcome. Dr. Lopez & his entire staff are number one in my book! I am so happy to have found this Practice *
Lauren G.
Submitted 06/27/20
The entire staff is always professional and overall great experience at every appointment!*
Sharon H.
Submitted 06/26/20
They are very dedicated to making sure you get the results You wanted.*
Karen J.
Submitted 06/12/20
I love Ashley & the results I get when I come in for Botox! The whole staff makes me feel welcome and totally comfortable! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!*
Joey D.
Submitted 06/10/20
Being new to the area, I was referred to mrs. Dixon for Botox and fillers. I was so impressed ! She really took a ton of time with me and she was amazing ! I am so pleased with my appearance, the level of care presented by Mrs. Dixon and her staff. She was absolutely amazing !*
Yvonne V.
Submitted 06/10/20
My experience with Vicky has always been excellent!! Lover her! Lisa is also fabulous!!*
Katherine V.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very Professional and Vicki is amazing. Great staff!*
Louise A.
Submitted 06/10/20
Vickie is a very compassionate and talented lady*
Donald B.
Submitted 06/06/20
Very pleased with results, very pleased with pre op, procedure and post op process. No surprises. Thank you very much Dr. Lopez and all of your associates.*
Jennifer H.
Submitted 06/05/20
Joey is the absolute best!! I love her friendly upbeat personality! *
Kathrine S.
Submitted 06/05/20
Wonderful! This place has never disappointed *
Kerry A.
Submitted 06/05/20
Hands down the absolute best on every level!*
Randee C.
Submitted 06/05/20
Ashley is the absolute best. I’m a loyalist!*
Cheryl B.
Submitted 06/03/20
Ashley is absolutely the best! *
Lisa H.
Submitted 05/31/20
It was my first time for this type of visit and everyone there was helpful and had great patient care. I highly recommend!*
Peggy J.
Submitted 05/30/20
From the first phone call my experience with everyone in the office has proven the staff to be professional and very friendly. This was my first entry into the use of Botox and they were quick to educate me and lessen my fears. I will definitely return for more treatments and will probably look into other therapies they have available. *
Nilda V.
Submitted 05/29/20
Pleasant! *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person