Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgery

Advanced Aesthetics Lopez Plastic Surgery

Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgery located in Boerne, Alamo Heights, New Braunfels, & San Antonio, TX

283 total reviews

Dr. Manuel A. Lopez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manuel Lopez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna T.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very personable visit! *
Kathy C.
Submitted 09/27/22
Ashley is the best!!*
Gina M.
Submitted 09/19/22
Ashley is soooo good; always patient and draws me in like her best friend. I always look forward in seeing her here in New Braunfels!!!*
Lillie T.
Submitted 09/19/22
Ashley is awesome!*
Danielle B.
Submitted 09/19/22
Ashley is the best! Every time I’ve come in she takes the time to provide the best care possible. *
Kim S.
Submitted 08/30/22
I have been a loyal client of Ashley’s for injectables the past 3 years in Dr. Lopez’s New Braunfels location. Leaving a 17-yr doctor/patient relationship out of state, I was nervous to say the least! Ashley has a phenomenal aesthetic for fillers, a terrific personality, and I trust her implicitly with my “face”! My results are always exactly what I love: a freshened version of myself! The staff are very friendly, informative, and always help to find ways to save $ on packages, product discounts. *
Dayna M.
Submitted 08/30/22
Ashley is awseome! I have been going to her for awhile now and i wouldn't go to anyone else for my med spa service. She is very knowledgeable and skilled at what she does. I never feel rushed and i always have a pleasant experience there. Thanks!*
Gracie D.
Submitted 08/23/22
Everyone very kind and professional. Ashley was wonderful and put all my nerves at ease. Very grateful and looking forward to my next visit!*
Suzanne J.
Submitted 08/22/22
Sweet Ashley is the best in the business! She’s honest with her opinions and procedures are quick and painless. *
Lily S.
Submitted 08/22/22
Good experience.*
Loretta M.
Submitted 08/15/22
Pleasant atmosphere . Staff is friendly and caring. Ashley is terrific.*
Laura W.
Submitted 08/15/22
Ashley was so fun and made me feel right at home and at ease. *
Karen M.
Submitted 08/15/22
Ahshley is always terrific!*
Lanette M.
Submitted 08/09/22
Won’t go anywhere else. *
Sylvia H.
Submitted 08/07/22
I love the New Braunfels team, thank you all so very much for making me feel completely comfortable and humoring my requests for ‘just a little longer” with the numbing cream! Awesome lip filler results/Botox for this 55 yr old gramma!!!*
Rachel K.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr Blevins is great!*
Bianca D.
Submitted 07/25/22
The staff is absolutely wonderful! They provide excellent customer service everytime I walk into the office. Ashley is very knowledgeable and is amazing at what she does. My results are always fabulous!*
Alexandra B.
Submitted 07/25/22
Ashley and all support staff are amazing! So incredibly friendly and receptive- can’t wait to go back! *
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/20/22
Perfect*
Ron G.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very professional and fast NO complaints *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person