Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgery

Advanced Aesthetics Lopez Plastic Surgery

Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgery located in Boerne, Alamo Heights, New Braunfels, Spring Branch, & San Antonio, TX

136 total reviews

Dr. Manuel A. Lopez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manuel Lopez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tabitha C.
Submitted 11/18/20
Everyone was so friendly and professional. First time for fillers and Ashley did such a great job, very pleased with the results.*
Kristy N.
Submitted 11/10/20
Ashley’s the best! *
Suazi H.
Submitted 10/29/20
Wonderful experience! Thorough consultation and very satisfied with the procedure and outcome! *
Jessica C.
Submitted 10/21/20
Fabulous!!!!*
SHERRY L.
Submitted 10/20/20
Ashley is great. Staff is great. Extremely professional and friendly.*
Sue S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Ashley is great. I trust her judgment and have never been disappointed. *
Letty P.
Submitted 10/03/20
Ashley is the best and love all her recommendations. *
Kelsey F.
Submitted 10/02/20
I saw Ashley, and she was super sweet. The whole staff was nice and the office was clean and the whole process was really fast! Can't wait to go back! *
Lauren W.
Submitted 09/28/20
Ashley always does a great job! She’s honest, personable and professional. I will never use anyone else for my treatments!*
Karen J.
Submitted 09/23/20
I love Ashley & all the office staff! I won’t go anywhere else!*
Karen B.
Submitted 09/16/20
I truly appreciate the time Ashley spent consulting with me regarding my skincare needs. Ashley helped me decide which course of treatment would produce the results I was looking for. I will definitely continue to use Ashley for future skincare aesthetics.*
Alexandra G.
Submitted 09/13/20
I had a wonderful experience! Was explained all the options and am loving my results - thank you! *
Jaime P.
Submitted 09/12/20
Ashley is always so patient and takes great care of me. I always appreciate the time she takes to get things perfect and make me happy. She truly is the best!!!*
Tammy R.
Submitted 09/10/20
Ashley is simply the best!*
Kym S.
Submitted 09/05/20
Ashley is the best *
Lynda S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Miss Ashley is amazing. I love how I look after she takes care of me. She is also very gentle and competent. *
Nanette K.
Submitted 08/30/20
What a fabulous experience with cool sculpting. Ashley and her assistant made sure everything was perfect *
Denise G.
Submitted 08/18/20
Ashley and everyone in the New Braunfels office are outstanding.*
Diane K.
Submitted 08/06/20
Ashley is very professional and great at what she does!! I recommend all my friends to her.*
Julie B.
Submitted 07/28/20
I love Ashley and the staff is so friendly! I am always happy with my results! Thank you! *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person