Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgery

Advanced Aesthetics Lopez Plastic Surgery

Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgery located in Boerne, Alamo Heights, New Braunfels, & San Antonio, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
298 total reviews

Dr. Manuel A. Lopez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manuel Lopez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loretta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
cARING INTERESTED WARM RECEPTION*
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Ashley is a breath of fresh air. She is naturally gifted with a soft touch. *
Billie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
It was great. I just love Ashley. She is great. *
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
excellent patient care*
Aubrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Always easy and quick *
Suzanne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Ashley is the best! She listens to your concerns and questions and helps you achieve the results you want. And, she’s as sweet as can be!!*
Gracie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Just wonderful! So thankful for Dr. Ashley and her kindness— she truly makes every client feel beautiful and taken care of. *
Kym S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Ashley is awesome. I refer everybody to her. I have been a client of hers for 3 years.*
Samantha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Ashley is amazing!!! She is very knowledgeable and my skin always looks great after I leave. *
Lindsey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
The team always gets me in and out quickly, which makes this so easy and not an all day event. Ashley is amazing and has the perfect touch *
MARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
I drive two hours to see Ashley at the New Braunfels office. Ashley is awesome! I trust her to do my fillers and the results are amazing! I haven't had any bruising. She is so kind and always enjoy seeing her.*
Colleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. Lopez is an artist! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to friends and family. I love his bedside manner. He treats his patients with care and concern and will tell you honestly if you need something or not. *
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Ashley was amazing as always! *
Kylie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
I just love PA Ashley! She is so very skilled and always does such a great job! *
Janie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Quick, no wait. Ashley always helps me with the right choices for my features. She is thoughtful and caring. *
Anna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very personable visit! *
Kathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Ashley is the best!!*
Gina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Ashley is soooo good; always patient and draws me in like her best friend. I always look forward in seeing her here in New Braunfels!!!*
Lillie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Ashley is awesome!*
Danielle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Ashley is the best! Every time I’ve come in she takes the time to provide the best care possible. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person