Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgery

Advanced Aesthetics Lopez Plastic Surgery

Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgery located in Boerne, Alamo Heights, New Braunfels, & San Antonio, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
363 total reviews

Dr. Manuel A. Lopez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manuel Lopez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kalee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Ashley always does a great job! *
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Always great! Everyone from the front desk to the Fabulous Joey! Thank you! *
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
I have my Botox done by Ashley Boyd-Blevins, PA-C. She is awesome.*
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
I’m always happy with my results.*
Beth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Ashley and kendal are the best !*
Kimberlee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
I am a client of PA Niccole Campbell for weight/nutrition management and PA Ashley Blevins for injectables, and I highly recommend both. The communication and care is excellent, and the results are top-notch! Very happy to have found them five years ago and will look no further, despite many available choices. A terrific med spa!! *
Ginger M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Ashley and her team are always amazing! *
A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Vicky is the best. Always*
ARNETTE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
the New Braunfels experience was top notch! from check in, to prep, meeting Ashley, both she and her assistant were fabulous, made me feel heard. My botox (before a wedding) was perfect. Just wish they were in town more than Thursdays!*
MEGAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
ALWAYS AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!! ASHLEY IS AMAZING!*
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Ashley and her team are so amazing. Fast efficient and fun.*
Lanette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Ashley is wonderful!*
Allyson S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
As always, Ashley is the best. She is knowledgeable and detailed and I trust her completely!*
E C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Ashley is awesome as usual!! *
Monica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Ashley is absolutely the best. *
Katie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Ashley at the New Braunfels location is wonderful. She's attentive to my questions and concerns. I highly recommend her services. *
Ronnie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Ashley never disappoints!! Amazing at what she does paired with the connection she makes with her clients. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️*
Helen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
PA Ashley is a master of fillers and botox.*
Nora P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Ashley listens & provides professional service.*
Beth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Always pleased with my care and consideration that Ashley and Kendall give me ! They're the best !*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person