Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgery

Advanced Aesthetics Lopez Plastic Surgery

Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgery located in Boerne, Alamo Heights, New Braunfels, & San Antonio, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
362 total reviews

Dr. Manuel A. Lopez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manuel Lopez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Ashley is great and very accommodating. I am always pleased with my visit. *
Gina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Love Ashley. *
Connie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Awesome as Always! Ashley is fantastic.*
Lillie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Charlie is great at permanent cosmetics. I had lip blush, eyeliner and brows done. She is so attentive to detail. Love it! Thank you Charlie. *
Christine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Great appt with Ashley as always. Gives great advice and is very knowledgeable of the products. *
Chris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Ashley did a great job as always. *
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Ashley is the Best!*
Kathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Ashley is such a pro. She always takes good care, and never over does it. Love her!*
Dianne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Sara Lucas has done my Cool Sculpting 3 different times. She answered all of my questions and explained everything before starting each area. I recommend Sara for any Cool Sculpting procedure. I LOVE MY RESULTS!*
Judy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Excellent experience. Very professional.*
Kim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Ashley is absolutely awesome at injectables!! She has an excellent aesthetic and understands your goals/desires. Her personality is terrific: gracious, kind and puts you right at ease! I've been treating with her over 4 years now, and truly pleased every single experience. *
Rayne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
I’ve been seeing Ashley for all of my procedures for several years now. She is an amazing women. I always tell her whatever she thinks I need. She’s very professional & honest. Her whole staff are amazing.*
Sue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Ashley is great- smart, personable, professional, punctual and of course extremely skilled. *
Sheri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
From the person I spoke with making my appointment to getting my treatment EVERYONE was so friendly and helpful. *
Candace C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
I love Ashley she is Informational and you feel good k owing she is all over your outcome and you never leave looking “done”. She is extremely professional and patient centered. *
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Ashley is the best. I feel so comfortable with her and the staff taking care of me and my wife !!*
Natalie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Ashley and her staff are always so professional and kind. My visits are super efficient and I feel well taken care of. Great job! *
Venice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Love that Advanced Aesthetics is in our office. We love them!*
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Very professional and helped me with options for my condition. Very prompt and would recommend anyone to their care.*
Beth F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Thanks Ashley and kindal for always taking care of me !*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person