Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgery

Advanced Aesthetics Lopez Plastic Surgery

Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgery located in Boerne, Alamo Heights, New Braunfels, Spring Branch, & San Antonio, TX

118 total reviews

Dr. Manuel A. Lopez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manuel Lopez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nilda V.
Submitted 05/29/20
Pleasant! *
Anna J.
Submitted 05/29/20
Vickie is awesome. The office did a great job protecting against COVID-19. I felt safe and of course I love my results. *
Lucy C.
Submitted 05/29/20
I have been going to the Sonterra location for over 3 years and I only get exceptional customer service every single visit. The entire staff is so friendly and knowledgeable, and the office is always super clean and organized. I love this place and the people in it! *
Shannon M.
Submitted 05/29/20
My experience with Ashley is always great! She really listens. *
Mary S.
Submitted 05/29/20
absolutely loved nurse brewer and abigail her assistant! can’t wait to see my results. *
Blake F.
Submitted 05/29/20
The best of the best! Professional. Understanding. Exceptional service and results. San Antonio is so incredibly fortunate to have Dr. Lopez and his team right here! Over the moon happy with the quality of care and results! *
Monica C.
Submitted 05/28/20
Ashley is great at listening to my concerns and helping to steer me in right direction. Was also pleased with all staff working quickly to get clients in & out with minimum exposure. *
Gabe C.
Submitted 05/26/20
Awesome job by Joey.*
Heather B.
Submitted 05/20/20
Great office staff and Ashley does a wonderful job! She always listens and makes me look good!*
Julie T.
Submitted 05/20/20
Joey did Botox and filler for me. Joey and I always have a conversation about what I want and what she thinks. Joey also tells, before she does it, how much I am looking at to spend. I appreciate that. Joey is very good and I always have complete confidence in her.*
Deanna B.
Submitted 05/20/20
Always great experience, even with the virus scare everything felt safe / professional in your office. Thank you!*
Kym S.
Submitted 05/20/20
Ashley is the best*
Audrey M.
Submitted 05/19/20
The entire staff of Advanced Aesthetics are wonderful. They are friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. They listen to their clients concerns and provide options. I also like the fact that they don’t try to sell or push services. I have been very pleased with the quality of service they have provided. *
Gloria C.
Submitted 05/19/20
Love Dr. Lopez, Joey and the entire staff! They all go the extra mile to make sure you are happy and completely satisfied! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!*
Kalee I.
Submitted 05/19/20
Ashley was amazing! Gave me great advice and really took the time to listen to my needs. I’ll be back for sure!!*
Stacy A.
Submitted 05/19/20
Ashley always does an excellent job! Thank you!!*
Mayra M.
Submitted 05/19/20
Nurse Vicky was amazing! She explained everything very well and she knew where I needed improvement! I highly recommend.*
Jessica C.
Submitted 05/19/20
Ashley was fabulous. It’s not even been a week and I can tell a huge difference already! *
Lisa T.
Submitted 05/19/20
Great staff! Always takes such care and excellent service. *
Geraldine A.
Submitted 05/19/20
I love Vicki *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person