Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgery

Advanced Aesthetics Lopez Plastic Surgery

Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgery located in Boerne, Alamo Heights, New Braunfels, & San Antonio, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
363 total reviews

Dr. Manuel A. Lopez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manuel Lopez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Ashley always understands what I’m thriving for and achieves it. *
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
The staff and PA Ashley is always so friendly and professional. I appreciate the great patient care they provide.*
Taylor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
I love my experience with Ashley! Always does such a good job on my Botox! Will forever go to her.*
Dawn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Ashley is the absolute best!*
Gina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Love office in new Braunfels and love love ashley *
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Ashley went over and above to get me in and not make me feel rushed or bad about having to change my appt. thank you Ashley and team *
Lanette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Ashley is fantastic!! I love subtle! Thank you for everything!*
Allyson S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Ashley, my PA, was awesome! Extremely professional & knowledgeable! ❤️*
Christobel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
It is always a wonderful experience to see Ashley Blevins and watch her work wonder with my face. She has a high level of experience when it comes to her profession. I always can trust her judgement. I highly recommend Ashley Blevins to you. *
Alyssa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Always a great experience. Thank you Sylvia, Kendall, and PA Ashley Boyd-Blevins. *
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
I have Botox every few months with Ashley Boyd-Blevens and she is amazing! Always on target!!*
Donniece T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
I have been going to Dr Lopez and Ashley for over 10 years now because they are the absolute best at what they do! They have always been professional, conscientious and they both truly listen to me!!! You can usually find a person that has 2 out of 3, but it is very rare to find someone who has all three! Amazingly, I’ve found 2 that have all 3 Lol!!! *
Marissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Ashley(PA) and the entire staff are always so helpful, professional and provide amazing services.*
Erica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Saw Ashley in NB love love her and her staff *
Vicki H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
I have been doing Botox and fillers for years and Ashley is absolutely the best ever! She is so skilled that I don’t even need any lidocaine. The results are always amazing! *
Lynda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Love Ashley. My results have always been perfect. *
Carly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
I was able to work with Ashley and she was amazing! Very knowledgeable, honest and so good to work with. *
Bianca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
I had a great experience! Their staff were very knowledgeable, caring and friendly. They truly cared about your concerns and were not there just to sell you a product. *
Lynn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Ashley is just far the best with the needle. Such a natural soft touch that is always constant. I will forever see Ashley for services. *
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Friendly staff! Knowledgeable and professional. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person