Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgery

Advanced Aesthetics Lopez Plastic Surgery

Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgery located in Boerne, Alamo Heights, New Braunfels, & San Antonio, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
355 total reviews

Dr. Manuel A. Lopez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 355 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manuel Lopez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
My experience with Ashley is always great! She really listens. *
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
absolutely loved nurse brewer and abigail her assistant! can’t wait to see my results. *
Blake F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
The best of the best! Professional. Understanding. Exceptional service and results. San Antonio is so incredibly fortunate to have Dr. Lopez and his team right here! Over the moon happy with the quality of care and results! *
Monica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
Ashley is great at listening to my concerns and helping to steer me in right direction. Was also pleased with all staff working quickly to get clients in & out with minimum exposure. *
Gabe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
Awesome job by Joey.*
Heather B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Great office staff and Ashley does a wonderful job! She always listens and makes me look good!*
Julie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Joey did Botox and filler for me. Joey and I always have a conversation about what I want and what she thinks. Joey also tells, before she does it, how much I am looking at to spend. I appreciate that. Joey is very good and I always have complete confidence in her.*
Deanna B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Always great experience, even with the virus scare everything felt safe / professional in your office. Thank you!*
Kym S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Ashley is the best*
Audrey M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
The entire staff of Advanced Aesthetics are wonderful. They are friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. They listen to their clients concerns and provide options. I also like the fact that they don’t try to sell or push services. I have been very pleased with the quality of service they have provided. *
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Love Dr. Lopez, Joey and the entire staff! They all go the extra mile to make sure you are happy and completely satisfied! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!*
Kalee I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Ashley was amazing! Gave me great advice and really took the time to listen to my needs. I’ll be back for sure!!*
Stacy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Ashley always does an excellent job! Thank you!!*
Mayra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Nurse Vicky was amazing! She explained everything very well and she knew where I needed improvement! I highly recommend.*
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Ashley was fabulous. It’s not even been a week and I can tell a huge difference already! *
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Great staff! Always takes such care and excellent service. *
Geraldine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
I love Vicki *
BRENDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/20
EXCELLENT CARE, KNOWLEGEABLE AND ANSWERS ALL MY QUESTIONS. TOP NOTCH!*
Blanca U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Joey is the best! We LOVE her! Thank you for continuing to provide superb service. *
Kristina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Wonderful staff and experience! Highly recommend!! :)*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person