Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgery

Advanced Aesthetics Lopez Plastic Surgery

Manuel A. Lopez, MD, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgery located in Boerne, Alamo Heights, New Braunfels, & San Antonio, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
363 total reviews

Dr. Manuel A. Lopez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manuel Lopez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Ashley always does an excellent job! Thank you!!*
Mayra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Nurse Vicky was amazing! She explained everything very well and she knew where I needed improvement! I highly recommend.*
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Ashley was fabulous. It’s not even been a week and I can tell a huge difference already! *
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Great staff! Always takes such care and excellent service. *
Geraldine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
I love Vicki *
BRENDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/20
EXCELLENT CARE, KNOWLEGEABLE AND ANSWERS ALL MY QUESTIONS. TOP NOTCH!*
Blanca U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Joey is the best! We LOVE her! Thank you for continuing to provide superb service. *
Kristina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Wonderful staff and experience! Highly recommend!! :)*
J C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
very professional and exceptional customer service. Ms. Dixon-Julian depth of knowledge and years of experience provides expert skill and confidence to client to make best choice for their need. She is delightful as she is professional. Her staff extremely accommodating. Hunter at front desk went above and beyond in service during paying for visit.*
Rebecca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Always a pleasure!*
Pamela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
I have been seeing Ashley for at least five years and would not consider going anywhere else. The staff is amazing! Helpful, kind, thoughtful and welcoming. Dr. Lopez has got to be one of the nicest people I have met and extremely knowledgeable, personable and a professional. *
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Always being honest - safe with process*
NIcole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Joey and her team are the best. They care for their patients like they are their own family and we couldn't ask for anything more.*
Cheryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Ashley is the best! Although I had to wait a bit to see her that day, she was well worth that wait! Started seeing results two days later! Amazing!! I can’t wait to go back for fillers! *
Crystal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Lovely office staff. Very clean and safe. Ashley was wonderful!*
Dana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Ashley is always amazing. *
Janie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
All good and simple*
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Ashley and the team in New Braunfels are very professional and I appreciate the care they took to maintain safety during my treatment.*
Desiree B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
I Love Vicky! I have been going to see her for the last two years for Botox and fillers and have no intention of going anywhere but to her. She is Very thorough and for that I get excellent results. She’s the best! *
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Another Amazing Visit with Joey Dixon of Advanced Aesthetics! Dr. Lopez and his entire Staff provide exceptional services with miraculous outcomes! Thanks so much to all of you!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person